Math Addvantage Calendar 2022 – 2023

Special Dates

Dates Closed:

  • MEA Week:  Thursday, October 20
  • Thanksgiving:  Wednesday, November 23 – Saturday, November 26
  • Winter Break:  Thursday, December 22 – Monday, January 2
  • Spring Break:  Monday, March 27 – Saturday, April 1
  • Memorial Day:  Monday, May 29

Dates Open:

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 16
  • Presidents’ Day:  Monday, February 20

Math Add Drop-In 

Math Add Drop-In, exclusive to Math Addvantage, is available for all students through Honors Precalculus enrolled in weekly tutoring. Students are encouraged to drop-in between 8:00pm – 9:00pm, Monday through Thursday to ask questions.
Register for School Year Tutoring

Final Exam Review Schedule for Eagan High School 2022-2023

Final Exam Review Tri I Tri II Tri III
Algebra I  / 10:00 – 11:30am Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. March 5 Sun. Jun. 4
Fast-Paced Algebra I  / TBD Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. March 5 Sun. Jun. 4
Geometry  / 2:30 – 4:00pm Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. March 5 Sun. Jun. 4
Honors Geometry  / 2:30 – 4:00pm Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. March 5 Sun. Jun. 4
Algebra II  / 12:00 – 2:00pm Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. March 5 Sun. Jun. 4
Honors Algebra II  / 12:00 – 2:00pm Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. March 5 Sun. Jun. 4
Precalculus   / 7:00 – 9:00pm Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. March 5 Sun. Jun. 4
Honors Precalculus  / 9:30 – 11:30am Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. March 5 Sun. Jun. 4
AB Calculus  / 12:00 – 2:00pm Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. March 5 X
AP Statistics  / 4:30 – 6:30pm Sun. Nov. 28 Sun. March 5 X
CAPS  / 4:30 – 6:30pm Sun. Nov. 28 Sun. March 5 X

Register for Final Exams Review

ACT Exam Test Dates for 2022 – 2023

Math Addvantage offers private and group ACT Prep for all test dates below:
  • September 10, 2022
  • October 22, 2022
  • December 10, 2022
  • February 11, 2023
  • April 15, 2023
  • June 10, 2023
  • July 15, 2023

Register for ACT Prep

Math Addvantage